The Orchestra developed in 2007 of his Aprils as a Transylvanian-Hungarian co-production. Jazz, funky and anything else meld the Hungarian folk music with elements in their music.

"We were born with the 2007 spring awakening with dreams of growth and experiences. Our longing for music does not consist of mysteries, philosophies, only of joy; but from the moment of this publicity attempt, the comments, feedbacks and community/common experiences are also determining for us. We set out from Transylvania, and hope to reach both further regions and souls close to us. Recive our cd just the way we made it, with love."


01. Erdélyország
02. Szeretetlen
03. Csángó leány
04. Bús életem
05. Ötösfogat
06. Settenkedő
07. Új korában
08. Keleti latin
09. Templomkerítés
10. De szeretnék

Judit Kátai - vocal, violin
Jenő Könczey - keyboard
Ferenc Orbán - violin, guitar
Csongor Kerezsi - bass guitar
Jocó Kátai - drums



Related Posts with Thumbnails