"Inner Voice is a meditative inner journey meant to awaken the primeval powers slumbering at the very depth of the "Self". It is a bringing up to the surface the energies of the ancient elements of earth, water, fire and air with the natural means of music and harmony.
We can only reach the very depth of our selves by the help of growing silent completely, a turning inward in meditation. The touching of the primeval powers slumbering in the depths of our "Self" happens when we use the most ancient of string instruments, that is, the human voice, archaic Hungarian folksongs, Gregorian chants and special instruments that awaken the four archetypical elements."

Lovász Irén

1. Föld / Earth
2. Víz / Water
3. Tűz / Fire
4. Levegő / Air
5. Belső hang / Inner Voice

Irén Lovász - voice
János Kerekes - didgeridoo
Ágnes Pintér - harp
Gergely Balázs - violin
Judit Gesztelyi Nagy - shakuhachi
Zoltán Mizsei - voice


pass: bluesmen-worldmusic.blogspot.com


ISO76 said...

Köszönet a megosztásért!

Related Posts with Thumbnails